Thursday, November 29, 2012

Changsha five districts

There are five district in Changsha: Qu in Chinese.

  • Yuelu district
  • Kaifu district
  • Furong district
  • Tianxin district
  • Yuhua district

It is very important to know these district. If you need to go somewhere and ask for an adress, first you will be told the district. For instance: Yuelu Qu then street name...